Learning Your
 New Machine
Home
About Us
Products
Classes
Service
FAQ

Introduction to
 your New Machine

Group A
  • Friday, January 3, 10:30-12:30
  • Wednesday, January 22, 6-8

Group B
  • Monday, January 6, 6-8
  • Thursday, January 30, 2-4

Group C
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2-4

Group D
  • Wednesday January 15, 2-4

Group F (Solaris)


Serger (Part 1)
  • Monday, December 2, 10:30-12:30
Features & Functions of 
your New Machine

Group C
  • Thursday, January 9, 2-4
  • Friday, January 17, 10:30-12:30

Group D
  • Thursday, January 2, 10:30-12:30
  • Monday, January 13, 3-5
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2-4

Serger (Part 2)
  • Monday, December 9, 10:30-12:30
Embroidery Functions of
your New Machine

Group E
  • Friday, January 10, 10:30-12:30
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2-4

Group F
  • Friday, January 24, 10:30-12:30
  • Friday, January 31, 10:30-12:30
Copyright 2019: Pottstown Sewing | Pottstown Sewing | All rights reserved. 142 Shoemaker Rd. Suite 1 Pottstown, PA 19464 610-326-5055  pottstownsewing@verizon.net