Learning Your New Machine
Home
About Us
Products
Classes
Service
FAQ

Introduction to
 your New Machine

Group A
  • Monday, November 21, 1:30-3:30

Group B
  • Friday, November 1, 10:30-12:30
  • Thursday, November 14, 1-3
  • Monday, November 25, 10:30-12:30

Group C
  • Wednesday, November 6, 1:30-3:30
  • Friday, November 15, 10:30-12:30

Group D
  • Thursday, October 31, 10:30-12:30
  • Saturday, November 9, 10:30-12:30
  • Monday, November 18, 10:30-12:30

Group F (Solaris)


Serger (Part 1)
  • Wednesday, Nov 5, 2-4
Features & Functions of 
your New Machine

Group C
  • Friday, November 8, 2-4
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 1:30-3:30
  • Friday, November 30, 10:30-12:30

Group D
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 1:30-3:30
  • Saturday, November 23, 2-4

Serger (Part 2)
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2-4
Embroidery Functions of
your New Machine

Group E
  • Thursday, November 7, 10:30-12:30
  • Friday, November 22, 10:30-12:30

Group F
  • Friday, November 8, 10:30-12:30
  • Friday, November 29, 10:30-12:30
Copyright 2019: Pottstown Sewing | Pottstown Sewing | All rights reserved. 142 Shoemaker Rd. Suite 1 Pottstown, PA 19464 610-326-5055  pottstownsewing@verizon.net