Learning Your
 New Machine
Home
About Us
Products
Classes
Service
FAQ

Introduction to
 your New Machine

Group A
  • Wednesday, March 4, 10:30-12:30
  • Monday, March 16, 2-4
  • Wednesday, March 25, 6-8
  • Monday, April 13, 2-4
  • Wednesday, April 29 10:30-12:30

Group B
  • Thursday, March 5, 10:30-12:30
  • Wednesday, March 18, 6-8
  • Wednesday, March 25, 10:30-12:30
  • Wednesday, April 15, 6-8
  • Monday, April 20, 1:30-3:30

Group C
  • Saturday, March 7, 2-4
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2-4
  • Monday, March 23, 2-4
  • Saturday, April 11, 2-4
  • Thursday, April 30, 2-4

Group D
  • Wednesday, March 4, 6-8
  • Friday, March 20, 2-4
  • Thursday, March 26, 10:30-12:30
  • Thursday, April 16, 2-4
  • Monday, April 27, 1:30-3:30

Group F (Solaris)


Serger (Part 1)
  • , Friday, March 13, 10:30-1
    Features & Functions of 
your New Machine

Group C
  • Thursday, March 12, 10:30-12:30
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2-4
  • Thursday, April 2, 2-4
  • Wednesday, April 22, 10:30-12:30

Group D
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2-4
  • Thursday, March 19, 10:30-12:30
  • Wednesday, April 15, 10:30-12:30

Serger (Part 2)
  • ​Friday, March 20, 10:30-1
Embroidery Functions of
your New Machine

Group E
  • Wednesday, March 11, 10:30-12:30
  • Friday, March 27, 10:30-12:30
  • Friday, April 3, 6-8

Group F
  • Friday, March 6, 10:30-12:30
  • Saturday, March 14, 2-4
  • Thursday, April 9, 2:30-4:30
Copyright 2019: Pottstown Sewing | Pottstown Sewing | All rights reserved. 142 Shoemaker Rd. Suite 1 Pottstown, PA 19464 610-326-5055  pottstownsewing@verizon.net